[Amcd-aapi] FW: AMCD Awards

Hyun, June jhyun at spu.edu
Wed Jan 3 13:47:35 PST 2018



Jung H. Hyun, Ph.D., LMHCA, NCC
Associate Professor & Chair, Counselor Education
School of Education<http://www.spu.edu/academics/school-of-education>
Seattle Pacific University<http://www.spu.edu/>

Phone: (206) 281-2671
Email: jhyun at spu.edu<mailto:jhyun at spu.edu>

From: Diane Estrada [mailto:dianee603 at gmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, January 3, 2018 1:42 PM
To: Shon Smith <amcdleader2018 at gmail.com>; Sawyer, Cheryl <Sawyer at uhcl.edu>; Harrison Davis <harrisond2 at gmail.com>; Frazier, Kimberly N. <kfraz1 at lsuhsc.edu>; Kim <kimlee.hughes at utsa.edu>; Kim Lee Hughes <kcounseling at gmail.com>; Hyun, June <jhyun at spu.edu>; Margarita Martinez <margaritamaria27 at gmail.com>; Isaac Burt <iburt at fiu.edu>; Angela Coker <angelacoker at hotmail.com>; Sharon S Bowles <airshay2 at cs.com>; Tiphanie Gonzalez <tiphie.gonzal at gmail.com>; Asha <ashasd at aol.com>; Michelle Mitchell <MDMitchell at knights.ucf.edu>; skbutler at ucf.edu; <maryhuffstead at gmail.com> <maryhuffstead at gmail.com>; Tianka Pharaoh <tiankap at gmail.com>; Taunya Tinsley <ttinsley at transitionsaalp.com>; Selma Yznaga <selma.yznaga at utrgv.edu>; Cirecie Olatunji <colatunj at xula.edu>; Audrey Elion <aelion1 at yahoo.com>; Audrey Elion <Dr.audreyelion1 at gmail.com>; Noreal <norealfarmstrong at gmail.com>
Cc: Vargas, Laurie <VargasL2 at sfusd.edu>; Flores, Qiana <Qiana.flores at ucdenver.edu>
Subject: AMCD Awards


Greetings Everyone!

The Association for Multicultural Counseling and Development (AMCD) is pleased to announce that the nomination process for a wide variety of awards and grants is open! The recipients of these awards and grants will be recognized during the 2018 ACA Annual Conference held in Atlanta, GA. In addition, these recipients and their accomplishments will be featured in the AMCD Newsletter and on the official AMCD website. We encourage you to nominate those you believe to be eligible and to share this call with others.

Click here for descriptions of AMCD AWARDS AND GRANTS<https://docs.google.com/document/d/1olWNeh2_YrcczFkM_Ox1kuzIJvKnDiox3gyxEZaS_7I/edit?usp=sharing>.



Please contact Awards Committee Chair Laurie Vargas (vargasl2 at sfusd.edu<mailto:vargasl2 at sfusd.edu>) with any questions.


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.spu.edu/pipermail/amcd-aapi/attachments/20180103/caeed8b0/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: AMCD Awards.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 90884 bytes
Desc: AMCD Awards.pdf
URL: <http://lists.spu.edu/pipermail/amcd-aapi/attachments/20180103/caeed8b0/attachment-0001.pdf>


More information about the Amcd-aapi mailing list