[Amcd-aapi] FW: Institute for Leadership Training Grants

Hyun, June jhyun at spu.edu
Wed May 17 11:31:46 PDT 2017


Hello all,
I have not attended this before, but it sounds like a great opportunity!
Please email directly Holy or Emilie directly for questions and further information.
If you find some information or have attended, please share it with us.

Thank you!

June

Jung H. Hyun, Ph.D., LMHCA, NCC
Associate Professor & Chair, Counselor Education
School of Education<http://www.spu.edu/academics/school-of-education>
Seattle Pacific University<http://www.spu.edu/>

Phone: (206) 281-2671
Email: jhyun at spu.edu<mailto:jhyun at spu.edu>

From: S. Kent Butler [mailto:skbutler at ucf.edu]
Sent: Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:23 AM
To: Shanita Brown <drsbrown2016 at gmail.com>; Kimberly Frazier <knfrazier at netzero.net>; Estrada, Diane <diane.estrada at ucdenver.edu>; Catharina Chang <cychang at gsu.edu>; Michele Kerulis <mkerulis at gmail.com>; Sharon S Bowles <airshay2 at cs.com>; Mary Elizabeth Huffstead <Mfrancis17 at student.gsu.edu>; Isaac Burt <iburt at fiu.edu>; Tosado, Luis <luistosa at buffalo.edu>; Kim Hughes <kimlee.hughes at utsa.edu>; Angela Coker <angelacoker at hotmail.com>; Tiphanie Gonzalez <tiphie.gonzal at gmail.com>; Tianka Pharaoh <tiankap at gmail.com>; Noreal <norealfarmstrong at gmail.com>; Kristopher.g.hall at outlook.com; SaDohl Jones <sadohljones at gmail.com>; Ann Shillingford <Shillingford1 at msn.com>; Taunya Tinsley <ttinsley at waynesburg.edu>; Audrey Elion <Dr.audreyelion1 at gmail.com>; Keith Dempsey <kdempsey at georgefox.edu>; Caroline Clauss-Ehlers <Caroline.clauss-ehlers at gse.rutgers.edu>; Asha <ashasd at aol.com>; Yvette <ysaliba at knights.ucf.edu>; Hyun, June <jhyun at spu.edu>; Cirecie Olatunji <colatunj at xula.edu>; Krystle Dorsey <kdorsey757 at gmail.com>
Subject: RE: Institute for Leadership Training Grants
Importance: High

Hello Everyone,

I hope this email finds you well. I wanted to share with you all this opportunity that is open to you through ACA to help you attend the ILT in July.

Please see the information below and act accordingly.

KB


The deadline for submission is May 31, 2017.
A limited amount of $500 travel grants will be made available to Division, Branch and Committee Leaders.  Requirements:

  *   The applicant must be an ACA member in good standing.
  *   Grants will be available to members that has not previously received an ILT grant.
  *   Members receiving grants must register for the 2017 ILT and submit a W-9 Form prior to receiving funds.
  *   Grant funds are to be used for travel and hotel, not registration.
  *   Decisions regarding grants will be made by June 5, 2017.
Grant Application Form<https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ILTGrant>

For additional information, please contact Holly Clubb<mailto:hclubb at counseling.org> or Emilie Mendia<mailto:emandia at counseling.org>.
Thanks,
Holly




S. Kent Butler, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, NCSC
Associate Professor

American Counseling Association Fellow

Past-President, Association for Multicultural Counseling and Development (2011-2012)

To gain your own voice, you have to forget about having it heard! Allen Ginsberg

University of Central Florida
skbutler at ucf.edu<mailto:skbutler at ucf.edu>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.spu.edu/pipermail/amcd-aapi/attachments/20170517/58d62511/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Amcd-aapi mailing list